Holiday & Event Ordering Deadlines

Passover
Begins at Sundown on Monday, April 10

Place your order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Friday, April 7, for delivery on Saturday, April 8.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, April 6, for delivery on Friday, April 7.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Wednesday, April 5, for delivery on Thursday, April 6.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.

Easter
Sunday, April 16

Place your order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Friday, April 14, for delivery on Saturday, April 15.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, April 13, for delivery on Friday, April 14.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Wednesday, April 12, for delivery on Thursday, April 13.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.