Holiday & Event Ordering Deadlines

Chinese New Year
Saturday, January 28

Order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Friday, January 27, for delivery on Saturday, January 28.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, January 26, for delivery on Friday, January 27.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Wednesday, January 25 for delivery on Thursday, January 26.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.

Super Sunday
Sunday, February 5

Order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Friday, February 3, for delivery on Saturday, February 4.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, February 2, for delivery on Friday, February 3.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Wednesday, February 1 for delivery on Thursday, February 2.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.

Valentine's Day
Tuesday, February 14

Order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Monday, February 13, for delivery on Tuesday, February 14.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Friday, February 10, for delivery on Saturday, February 11.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Order by 9 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, February 9, for delivery on Friday, February 10.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.