LOGO
Skip to main content
Order Status | Customer Service |1-877-783-4512 | Tell a friend about Lobel's and earn bonus points!
Home / deadlines

Holiday & Event Ordering Deadlines

Winter Weather

There are no deliveries on Friday, January 5 or Saturday, January 6.

Super Sunday
Sunday, February 4

Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Friday, February 2, for delivery on Saturday, February 3.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, February 1, for delivery on Friday, February 2.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Wednesday, January 31, for delivery on Thursday, February 1.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.

Valentine's Day
Wednesday, February 14

Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Tuesday, February 13, for delivery on Wednesday, February 14.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Monday, February 12, for delivery on Tuesday, February 13.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.