Home / deadlines

Holiday & Event Ordering Deadlines

Halloween
Tuesday, October 31

Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Monday, October 30, for delivery on Tuesday, October 31.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Friday, October 27, for delivery on Saturday, October 28.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, October 26, for delivery on Friday, October 27.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23

Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Monday, November 20, for delivery on Tuesday, November 21.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Friday, November 17, for delivery on Saturday, November 18.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, November 16, for delivery on Friday, November 17.
For Thanksgiving Turkeys: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Monday, November 20, or while supplies last. Select a delivery date between November 17-21.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.
There are no deliveries available November 22-24.