Holiday & Event Ordering Deadlines

Holiday & Event Ordering Deadlines

Plan Ahead

Orders can be placed up until 6 a.m. (ET) 2 days prior to your chosen delivery date. For parties and events, we recommend that you schedule your delivery to arrive 1 to 2 days before the event. This allows for any unforeseeable delivery problems. Our meat products are vacuum-packed and will keep in your refrigerator for 5 to 7 days (if left in the original packaging). For more information on how our products are packaged and shipped, click here.

Cinco de Mayo
Wednesday, May 5

Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Monday, May 3, for delivery on Wednesday, May 5.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, April 29, for delivery on Saturday, May 1.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Wednesday, April 28, for delivery on Friday, April 30.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.
 

Mother's Day
Sunday, May 9

Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, May 6, for delivery on Saturday, May 8.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Wednesday, May 5, for delivery on Friday, May 7.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Tuesday, May 4, for delivery on Thursday, May 6.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.