Holiday & Event Ordering Deadlines

Holiday & Event Ordering Deadlines

Plan Ahead

Orders can be placed up until 6 a.m. (ET) 2 days prior to your chosen delivery date. For parties and events, we recommend that you schedule your delivery to arrive 1 to 2 days before the event. This allows for any unforeseeable delivery problems. Our meat products are vacuum-packed and will keep in your refrigerator for 5 to 7 days (if left in the original packaging). For more information on how our products are packaged and shipped, click here.
  

Halloween
Monday, October 31

Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, October 27, for delivery on Saturday, October 29.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Wednesday, October 26, for delivery on Friday, October 28.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Tuesday, October 25, for delivery on Thursday, October 27.
 

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24

Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Sunday, November 20, for delivery on Tuesday, November 22.
Plan ahead: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, November 17, for delivery on Saturday, November 19.
Avoid the Saturday delivery surcharge: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Wednesday, November 16, for delivery on Friday, November 18.
For Thanksgiving Turkeys: Place your order by 6 a.m. (ET) on Sunday, November 20, or while supplies last. Select a delivery date November 18-22.
There are no deliveries on Sundays or Mondays.
There are no deliveries available November 23-25.